Moveit4u is available on all internet browsers, ipads, iphones and androids.
Yes, you can accept more than one job to set up future jobs – however you cannot start a job until your previous job is finished.
Once a job is accepted you are committed to delivering that job.
Yes, you can rebid on a job.
Yes, you can accept or bid on jobs on any area.
You can scroll using the map or set up parameters in your preference settings.
No, you cannot cancel a job once committed – you must contact helpdesk at Moveit4u.
The more jobs that are completed within the agreed time frames, the greater your ranking will be.
You can decide if companies and drivers you already work with see your jobs, or whether they are posted to the public.
Exactly the same way you do now – invoice the transport company directly. Moveit4u will email all the company details, together with information including agreed rates, to you on all completed jobs. Moveit4u also tracks the GPS position of collection, delivery and completion for records of the job.
Before accepting each job you will be able to view the transport company’s payment terms.
The transport company will view your waiting time rate and include it in their acceptance before accepting your bid.
Acceptance of credit cards and Paypal.
Subscription fees are billed on the first day of the month. Container fees are billed weekly.
Contact Accounts via our CONTACT US page and advise us of your profile ID number